Surprise Adenture

Hello blog world, This is actually my first post on WordPress. I originally had my blog on blogger but decided to switch to this site. I like how its laid out better. I had not posted in a LONG time on blogger anyway, so I thought it was time for a fresh start.

Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE blogs. I read so many every day but to actually write on my own is a different story. I just think, “Does anyone really read this?” I’ve decided though, that I will start writing/posting anyway. It’s fun and its okay if no one ever reads it. It’s a good way to document adventures. It’s a good way to look back and see how far I’ve come. So without further ado, here is an adventure I recently had YouTube style. It’s actually my second try at video editing on my mac. It involves me and my besite. It’s super Corney but I love it none the less. Hope you enjoy!

3 responses to “Surprise Adenture

  1. This is great, Kayla! I love that I get to be part of your life and your adventures 🙂 Youre super talented, girl, keep writing!!

Leave a Reply

