Captured Moments

 

 

I felt like making today a picture recap day. I have not been having as many “adventures” as of late but I still take pictures any chance I can! These are just a few things that have made my heart happy this past week.

PicMonkey Collage3

1//Officially registered for Anatomy, only a few classes left till I apply to the nursing program!!! 2// Morning after running 5 miles….needed Starbucks! 3// Crazy hair before church on Sunday, I thought it was photo worthy. Should I keep this look up?? 🙂 4// Dinner at Baxters for Khristina’s birthday! There was a paper war going on. It involved trying to get paper down the girls shirts, so Trina put her coat on backwards! Good play Trina! 5// The awesome cake for Khris, this was before the boys destroyed the fish. 6// Spontaneous trip to Windermere, where I got in some  star-gazing time on a dock. 7//Buying dresses, for some reason I just love wearing dresses these days! 8//My fave dress out of the two, what do you think??

I just wanted to leave you with something that I read today. I like to read My Utmost for His Highest at least some point throughout every day. It’s just a little devotional but its pretty dang good! If you have never heard of it you should check it out for sure! It’s what Giuliana Rancic would call, amazeballs. 🙂 Here is a little excerpt from the message today. I thought it was worth sharing:

“Keep the thought that the mind of God is behind all things strong and growing. Not even the smallest detail of life happens unless God’s will is behind it. Therefore, you can rest in perfect confidence in Him.” What do you think when you read this? Happy Tuesday bloggers!!! OH and guess what?? We made it through Monday!!!

2 responses to “Captured Moments

Leave a Reply

