Choices

choices

Though my enemy plots evil against me and devices wicked schemes, he will not succeed if I am walking with You, O God. You will make him turn his back when You aim at him with drawn bow. Be exalted, O Lord, in Your strength! I will sing and praise Your might! (Ps. 21:11-13)

Which path will you choose? The “Path of Life”  which is walking with the Lord or the “easy path”? I know walking with Our Savior may not always be easy but it is SO worth it. He is our ultimate protector and his plans for our lives are FAR better than we could ever imagine. I know doing the “worldly thing” may seem like an easy path but it will ultimately leave you feeling lost. It will leave you feeling like you are walking around aimlessly without a purpose.  I know which path I’m choosing, the one that leads straight to the father, the one that leads straight to life.  Choose him, I promise you He will NEVER lead you down the wrong path.

The Lord will fight for you, you need only be still! Exodus 14:14

 

Leave a Reply

